- Lincoln Electric
 
INDUSTRY
Welding on heavy equipment requires robust products and cutting-edge processes. Lincoln Electric's wide range of advanced power sources, quality-tested consumables and industry-leading application knowledge are a benefit to anyone involved in the manufacture of heavy machinery.
Lincoln Electric is on the cutting edge, offering the latest advanced welding processes to meet the needs of the automotive and transportation industries.
Welding plays a vital role in the construction, maintenance and repair of rigs, platforms, subsea fixtures and supply vessels for offshore frilling and production rigs in harsh environments.
To make a quality pipe every time, you need the right resources. Lincoln Electric offers a complete solution to support your mill: consumables to weld everything from mild steel up to X120 and beyond, equipment that's reliable and cutting-edge, integrated solutions from Uhrhan & Schwill and unmatched experience in the industry.
The demand for wind power is continually accelerating. As a result, the need for efficiency in tower fabrication has become more prominent. Lincoln Electric leads the industry with revolutionary power sources, specially engineered consumables, unmatched application and process knowledge, and globally available technical support and distribution.
CONTACT US

Find the regional sales office or manufacturing factory, please click the button to go immediately, we will provide you the information you need as comprehensively as possible.

行业解决方案
重型设备的焊接需要稳健的焊接产品和先进的切割工艺。林肯电气能在世界范围内提供广泛、共进的焊接设备,成熟的焊接材料以及行业领先的应用知识,受益于重工重工行业的每一客户。
作为世界领先的焊接与切割解决方案提供商,林肯电气可提供最先进的焊接工艺,满足汽车与运输行业需求。
焊接在海洋平台建造、维护与修理钻机和海底夹具,以及在恶劣的环境中海上钻井和采油钻井有着至关重要的作用。
对风力发电的需求正在不断加速。因此,铁路加工效率需求更加突出,林肯电气在变革性的能源行业有着独特的领导地位,尤其在工程焊材,行业应用和工艺知识,以及全球现有技术支持和分布上尤为明显。
每一次要做出有质量的管道时,您需要找到正确的资源。林肯电气为您的管道支持提供完整的解决方案,包括X120及以上的低碳钢焊接材料,先进、稳定可靠的焊接与切割设备,以及无与比拟的行业经验。
联系我们

查找相应地区销售办事处或制造工厂,请点击按钮立即前往,我们将尽可能全面地为您提供您需要的信息,便于您即时联系。